Home

Hold Me Until Midnight Med

 

Scarlett Ashford needs a date for her father’s wedding. Only she doesn’t just need a guy in a suit—she needs a bodyguard. The only problem is that Jackson Grayson is big and gorgeous and way too sexy. So much so that Scarlett’s tempted to let this hot bad boy ruin her oh-so-good reputation…

Jackson doesn’t do relationships and he certainly doesn’t sleep with clients. Yet he can’t fight their inconvenient attraction, or how badly he wants Scarlett’s warm and wicked curves against his body. He wants her. Now. Even if it’s just for one night, and even if walking away the next morning isn’t as easy as he thought.

Besides, one hot and incredibly intense night between a bad boy and a pampered princess could never turn into something real…could it?

 iBooks       Amazon       Amazon UK       Amazon Ca       Nook       Google Books       Kobo       Big W

Add Hold Me Until Midnight to your Goodreads shelf!

 

~ The Archangel Azrael’s book is coming soon from Entangled Publishing’s Edge line ~

“Paranormal romance fans could very well discover a new angel addiction in Ashcroft’s series!”

Kylie Griffin, National Bestselling Author of the Light Blade Series

Between an angel and a desperate woman comes salvation-

and a raw passion that challenges them at every turn…

Archangel of Mercy-Small

“Archangel Of Mercy would appeal

to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!”

Laurie London, Author of the Sweetblood Series

When Aurora Robinson attempts to open a rift between dimensions to embrace her true heritage, an arrogant Archangel is the only one who can save her from the jaws of hell. And while she owes Gabriel her life, she’s determined not to fall at his feet-despite the desire she feels whenever they’re together.

After his wings were brutally destroyed millennia ago, Gabriel has no compassion for humans like those who ruined him and betrayed the ones he loved. But when he inexplicably finds himself defying ancient protoc

ols to rescue a woman from a fate worse than death, he is shocked by the searing attraction he feels for a mortal.

As the ancient forces that seek to punish Aurora for her actions close in, Gabriel offers the tempting woman protection at his private sanctuary. But as they both succumb to their desires, they discover an even deeper connection-one that threatens to consume them.

“The ending surprised and delighted me. A true celebration of the power of love.”

Jenny Schwartz, Author of the Bustlepunk Chronicles