Home

 

 

 ~ The Archangel Azrael’s book is coming soon from Entangled Publishing’s Edge line ~

“Paranormal romance fans could very well discover a new angel addiction in Ashcroft’s series!”

Kylie Griffin, National Bestselling Author of the Light Blade Series

Between an angel and a desperate woman comes salvation-

and a raw passion that challenges them at every turn…

Archangel of Mercy-Small

“Archangel Of Mercy would appeal to readers who enjoy Nalini Singh and JR Ward. Dark, gritty and erotic. I loved it!”

Laurie London, Author of the Sweetblood Series

When Aurora Robinson attempts to open a rift between dimensions to embrace her true heritage, an arrogant Archangel is the only one who can save her from the jaws of hell. And while she owes Gabriel her life, she’s determined not to fall at his feet-despite the desire she feels whenever they’re together.

After his wings were brutally destroyed millennia ago, Gabriel has no compassion for humans like those who ruined him and betrayed the ones he loved. But when he inexplicably finds himself defying ancient protocols to rescue a woman from a fate worse than death, he is shocked by the searing attraction he feels for a mortal.

As the ancient forces that seek to punish Aurora for her actions close in, Gabriel offers the tempting woman protection at his private sanctuary. But as they both succumb to their desires, they discover an even deeper connection-one that threatens to consume them.

“The ending surprised and delighted me. A true celebration of the power of love.”

Jenny Schwartz, Author of the Bustlepunk Chronicles